Professor Emeritus
Jose V. Abueva
Ph.D. (Pol Sci), University of Michigan
Email: jvabueva@impactnet.com
Raul P. de Guzman
Ph.D. (Government), Florida State
Email: mstad@mindgate.com.ph
 
 
 
University Professor
Ledivina V. Cariño
Ph.D. (Sociology), Indiana
Email: ledivina@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Professor

Ma. Concepcion P. Alfiler
Ph.D. (Phil. Studies), U.P.

Vice President for Planning and Finance
Email: alfiler@pacific.net.ph

Victoria A. Bautista
PhD (Sociology), Michigan State
Vice Chancellor for Open University
Email: vabautista@edsamail.com.ph
Leonor M. Briones
MPA, U.P.; Dip. Dev. Adm., Leeds (w/ distinction)
Email: brioneslm@yahoo.com
Mila A. Reforma
MPA, U.P.
Jose P. Tabbada
Ph.D. Cand. (Econ.), Simon Fraser, MA (Dev Adm), American Univ. Beirut
Proserpina D. Tapales
PhD (Pol. Sci.), Northern Illinois
Email: proserpina.tapales@up.edu.ph / ptapales@cpa.upd.edu.ph
 
 
 
Associate Professor
Alex B. Brillantes Jr.
PhD (Pol. Sci.), Hawaii
Dean
Tel. No. (63-2) 931 2816; Fax (63-2) 436 3640
Email: abrillantes2001@yahoo.com

Edna E. A. Co
DPA, U.P.
Email: eeac@info.com.ph

Ma. Oliva Z. Domingo

Director, Center for Leadership, Citizenship and Democracy
DPA, UP, MPA, U.P.; Dip. in Mgt., RVB, Delft (w/ distinction)

J. Prospero E. de Vera III
DPA U.P., Special Studies in Government and Politics, CSU-Sacramento
 
Perla E. Legaspi
DPA, U.P.

Vicente D. Mariano

Officer-in-Charge

Publications Office
DPA, U.P.
Email: vicente.mariano@up.edu.ph

Joel V. Mangahas
Ph.D., UP; MA (Policy Studies), Saitama; MPA, U.P.

Director, Center for Policy and Executive Development (CPED)
Email: jvmangahas@lycos.com

Maria Fe V. Mendoza
DPA, UP; MA (Demography), U.P.; MDS, ISS, The Hague
Email: fevmendo@info.com.ph

Danilo R. Reyes
DPA, U.P.

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

Ebinezer R. Florano
PhD (Public Administration), International Christian University
MA in International Relations, International University of Japan
Master of Public Administration, U.P.
http://www.geocities.com/efloranoy/mypage.html
Email: efloranoy@yahoo.com

Erwin Alampay
MA, Dev't. Studies, The Hague, MPA, U.P.
Email: erwinalampay@bigfoot.com

Wilhelmina L. Cabo
MPA, U.P.; MDS, ISS, The Hague
Email: wlcabo@yahoo.com / wilhelmina.cabo@up.edu.ph

Rizalino B. Cruz
MA, Public Policy
Saitama University
MSc GIM

International Institute for Geo-information and Earth Science

Jocelyn C. Cuaresma
MPA, U.P.; M. Adm. Sci., Speyer

Gabrielle R. Iglesias
MA (Geo-Information Management)

International Institute for Geo-information and Earth Science
Email: gabrielle.iglesias@up.edu.ph

Simeon A. Ilago
MA (Policy Studies), Saitama;MPA, U.P.
Director, Center for Local and Regional Governance (CLRG)
Email: sailago@yahoo.com

Dan A. Saguil
MPA, U.P.
Program Chair, Public Management, Open University
Coordinator, Residential Program

Noriel Christopher C. Tiglao
Dr. Eng, Civil Engineering, Tokyo University
Email: nctiglao@up.edu.ph

Printable View

Last Updated: jULY 30, 2005